Schedules/Results

Click on the team links to the left to view complete game schedules, practice schedules, results, and records.

Recent Game Results: Spring Sports

Thursday, April 19

Middle School Baseball – FCS lost to Thales Academy (Rolesville), 18-0
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS lost to Thales Academy (Rolesville), 1-0

Tuesday, April 17

Varsity Baseball – FCS defeated Eno River Academy, 14-2
Varsity Girls Soccer
 – FCS lost to DASH Homeschool, 6-1
Middle School Baseball – FCS lost to Resurrection Lutheran School, 22-8
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS defeated St. David’s School, 3-0

Friday, April 13

Varsity Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Hilltop Christian School, 1-0
Middle School Baseball – FCS lost to Resurrection Lutheran School, 18-0

Thursday, April 12

Varsity Baseball – FCS lost to Wilson Christian Academy, 15-5
Varsity Girls Soccer
 – FCS tied Wilson Christian Academy, 3-3
Middle School Baseball – FCS lost to Wilson Christian Academy, 12-1
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Wilson Christian Academy, 4-1

Tuesday, April 10

Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Resurrection Lutheran School, 3-0

Thursday, March 29

Middle School Baseball – FCS lost to Endeavor Charter School, 9-3
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Bethesda Christian Academy, 3-0

Tuesday, March 27

Varsity Baseball – FCS defeated Berean Baptist Academy, 6-2
Varsity Girls Soccer
 – FCS defeated Berean Baptist Academy, 9-0
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS tied Neuse Christian School, 1-1

Monday, March 26

Varsity Baseball – FCS defeated Faith Christian Academy (Goldsboro), 8-4
Middle School Baseball – FCS defeated Faith Christian Academy (Goldsboro), 9-3

Thursday, March 22

Varsity Baseball – FCS lost to Wilson Christian Academy in 8 innings, 4-3
Varsity Girls Soccer
 – FCS lost to Wilson Christian Academy, 5-1
Middle School Baseball – FCS lost to Wilson Christian Academy, 14-1
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Wilson Christian Academy, 1-0

Tuesday, March 20

Varsity Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Thales Academy, 7-0

Friday, March 16

Varsity Baseball – FCS defeated Thales Academy (Rolesville), 4-3

Tuesday, March 13

Varsity Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Hilltop Christian School, 4-3
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS defeated Neuse Christian Academy, 2-0

Friday, March 9

Varsity Baseball – FCS leads St. David’s School, 8-5 (postponed due to darkness)
Varsity Girls Soccer
 – FCS tied Thales Academy (Rolesville), 2-2
Middle School Girls Soccer – FCS lost to Thales Academy (Rolesville), 2-0

Saturday, March 3

BJU High School Tournament
Varsity Girls Soccer
– FCS defeated Hampton Park Christian School, 5-0

Friday, March 2

BJU High School Tournament
Varsity Girls Soccer
– FCS lost to Greenville Hurricanes Homeschool, 3-0