banner

Administration

David McClain

Head of School, Bible, Economics, MS Girls Basketball Coach, Golf

 

Years Served: 9 at FCS, 22 total
Degrees: M.Ed. Administration; B.S. Elementary Education/Bible
Email: dmcclain@friendshipchristian.net

Patty Soemer

Academic Director

Years Served: 14 at FCS, 20 total
Degrees:
M.Ed. Teaching and Learning; B.A. Counseling/Bible
Email: psoemer@friendshipchristian.net

Joy Raley

Elementary Principal

Years Served: 5 at FCS,11 total
Degree: M.Ed. Leadership; B.S. Speech Communications/Bible 
Email: jraley@friendshipchristian.net

 

Sherry Bovard

Admissions Director, Office Manager

Years Served: 19 at FCS
Email: sbovard@friendshipchristian.net

Ashley Huskey

Communications Director, Art, English, Consumer Math, Girls’ Bible

Years Served: 1 at FCS
Degrees: B.S. Graphic & Web Design
Email: ahuskey@friendshipchristian.net

Grace Meng

International Student Program Director, Testing Center Coordinator, Math, Bible

Years Served: 6 at FCS, 17 total
Degree: M.S. Recreation Resources Administration; B.A. English Language and Literature 
Email: gmeng@friendshipchristian.net

Ellen Olson

Accreditation Director

Years Served: 4 at FCS, 4 total
Degree: M.S. Teaching and Learning – Concentration in Leadership; B.S. Elementary Education
Email: eolson@friendshipchristian.net